Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Light Brown
Body Type: Average
Weight: 155 lbs (70.3 Kg)
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Slapstick: Ask me about my favorite episode of 'I Love Lucy'
Exercise: Never
Daily diet: Vegan
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: No
Professional Life
Education: High school
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Hobbies: For fun I like to build K'NEX roller coasters in my basement. I enjoy travelling and going outdoors to places of attractions and nature. I watch movies a little. My favorite type is comedy. I also like to watch my Saturday night hockey game. Hey! I'm Canadian, eh!
Sports: Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: My favorite food is vegan vegetarian lasagna, vegetarian hamburgers at fine and fast food restaurants. My favorite color is green. My favorite place to visit is Niagara Falls. I do enjoy visiting Toronto, my place of birth.
Last reading: I don't read much outside of my Bible studying along with books on Bible topics.
Common interests: Alumni connections, Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Playing cards, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs

Comments Unavailable