Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, Other
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Asian
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Black
Body Type: I'll tell you later
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes, Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, but have in past
Living situation: Live with parents
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral
Employment status: I'll tell you later
Job schedule: Seeking Employment
Hobbies: I like sports...

I used to be a member of our volleyball team when I was in highschool.

I like swimming 'coz I like the water - but I think I prefer swimming in the pool 'coz the sea is a bit scary for me (it's like a different world out there!), don't get me wrong, I went swimming with whale sharks (Butanding) when I was in Bicol (a place here in the Philippines) before and it was breath-taking...I would not mind going deep-sea diving if I'd be given the chance but i just prefer swimming in a swimming pool where I feel safer. hehe.

I also like playing badminton and table tennis. I'm trying to learn how to play tennis (and hopefully be as cool as Federer or Murray or Nadal someday! dream on, Sweet. haha! I would definitely want to watch Wimbledon or US Open live someday! good thing, it's always free to daydream! ;))

I enjoy spending time with family - dining together and DVD movie marathons are some of our pasttime activities. I'm really close to my mom and she's like my best-est friend. ;) My family means so much to me.

I'm also into traveling. I've been to some Asian countries already like HK, Malaysia, and Singapore but most of my travels have been in beaches and tourist spots here in the Philippines. And I would still love to travel and explore the world more! ;)

I like writing (I was a writer, for about a year, in a teen magazine here in the Phil.), cooking (pastas are my forte), and photography (i love capturing moments!).

There's no specific genre of movies that I like watching - but I'm not really into watching horror/scary movies. I prefer light, feel-good movies. ;)

If I'm not in the medical field, I would probably be a chef or a writer. ;)
Sports: Bowling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Favorite food: Meditteranean, Italian, Filipino, & Thai food (I like things spicy! Hehe.)
Favorite color: Blue/pink
Favorite movie/s: Pay It Forward, Sweet Home Alabama
Favorite TV show/s: Castle, FRIENDS, A Minute to Win It, Just for Laughs
Favorite book: Holy Bible
Favorite Bible verse: Philippians 4:13
Last reading: Messages to Young People by E.G. White
Common interests: Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual

Blog: Haven So Sweet

Comments Unavailable