Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Widowed
Languages: English
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Blonde
Body Type: Average
Weight: 120 lbs (54.4 Kg)
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: Part-time
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Hobbies: I love reading and hiking esp with others and going to garage sales and thrift shops and watching family movies with a good moral and sometimes romance or drama. Also vegan cooking is fun if there is more than just myself to enjoy the food. And gardening can be fun. I really get excited about giving Bible studies and sharing my faith with people.
Sports: Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Vegan Lasagna or vegetarian pizza
My favorite colors are blue,green and pink
Last reading: I just finished reading all the SDA periodicals which came in the mail. Then, after that, I read 2 chapters in Testimonies for the church volume 5.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs