Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, French, Spanish
Referred by: Online Banner Ad
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: African American
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Average
Weight: 122 lbs (55.3 Kg)
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with parents, Live with other family
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: I'll tell you later
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Hobbies: I usually enjoy to go out to a concert, do some outdoor activities, things of that nature. i ran track way back in my early days of college, I would probably collapse if I was put back on a track nowadays. :-) I like to watch drama typ emovies and comedies.
Sports: Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: I like Carribean food the best. I love trying out different types of food, My motto is always trial and error. My favorite thing to do is to read a book during my downtime, anything that is inspirational would make its way into my hands so that I can know what is in it.
Last reading: The last thing I read was a news column online about a murder, sad to say.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Dining out, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs