Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: African American, Black / African, Other
Height: I'll tell you later
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Blackish Brown
Body Type: I'll tell you later
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Graduate degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Hobbies: Anything out doors or active. I love love love traveling. I like spending time with family and friends.
Sports: Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: My favorite food all depends on what I feel like for the day. If I want my native Jamaican food it will be ackee and saltfish with callolou. If I want Hispanic food it will be rice and beans. If I want Haitian food it will be a tie between legume and the mushroom rice. If I want African food it would be pap. American food my favorite has to be lasagna. I have lots of favorites and for colors it would be BLUE!!
Last reading: As of today the last thing I read is my bible. However I have to read alot of different books because I am in school. For leisure I like to read christian books alot of Aunty Ellen stuff.
Common interests: Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs