offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Widowed
Languages: English, Other
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Asian
Height: 5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Weight: 155 lbs (70.3 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: Monthly
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with kids
Have children: Yes - at home part-time
Want children: No
Professional Life
Education: Graduate degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Interests
Hobbies: I like surfing the Internet, watching television and movies such as romantic and comedy. I like singing, it is one of God's gift given to me. I like reading bible and memorizing memory verses and I like cooking nutritious foods for my family when I have time.
Sports: Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: I like nutritious foods. Here in the Philippines, Filipinos love eating rice especially with chicken adobo. I love eating fruits and vegetables especially beans and sweet potato. I love green because I am nature lover.
Last reading: Since I am a teacher, I love reading books especially about nature and what is happening around the universe. I've read about how nature was destroyed by calamities causing massive effects to the people and what are the ways and means to help and protect our environment.
Common interests: Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs