Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, French
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Red
Body Type: Athletic
Weight: 175 lbs (79.4 Kg)
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Junk Food, Fast Food, Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: High school, Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Hobbies: I enjoy rock climbing, skiing, volleyball, badminton.
Favorite movies would have to be Inception, the Bournes, Shooter. I guess I'm an action junky - but a good story twist is always better.
Sports: Cycling, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball
Favorite things: Sadly I'm super plain when it comes to food. I do like Italian food, a hint of Chinese. If all else fails I will gladly settle for pizza and ice cream. I'm not a vegetarian, though I've never had issues being one for random periods of time.
Last reading: "Make". I love DIY projects.
Being in the IT field I also keep up with a ton of tech news.
Common interests: Alumni connections, Camping, Business Networking, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Playing cards, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs