Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Weight: 230 lbs (104.1 Kg)
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Part-time
Job schedule: Half time
Hobbies: I enjoy singing mostly christian music. I do special music as often as I can at church. I recently gave up cable, because I felt impressed by the Holy Spirit to do so. Besides, there isn't much on TV that's worth watching anyway. I'm not a big sports fan although I have tried playing wheelchair basketball and a few other adaptive sports. I enjoy volunteering in my community too. I like being outside in the summertime. I look forward to going to church every sabbath and worshiping the Lord. I also enjoy sharing my faith with others when I can.
Sports: Aerobics, Yoga
Favorite things: My favorite food is vegetarian lasagna. I also enjoy spending time with the lord and going to church. I enjoy gospel music but will listen to other kinds of music too. My favorite song is "Friends" by Michael W. Smith. I also enjoy traveling and meeting new people. I've been to eleven out of the fifty United states and Canada. My favorite game is Uno. My favorite scripture is Philipians 4:13. I don't have a favorite color.
Last reading: Sabbath school lesson
Common interests: Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Movies / Videos, Playing cards, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs