Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Asian, Caucasian (white), Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Pacific Islander
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Light Brown
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone, Live with kids
Have children: Yes - at home part-time
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Hobbies: I enjoy fishing (especially ocean fishing), camping, traveling, cooking, gardening, watching super hero movies, working with animals, writing, and walking on my trails.
Sports: Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: My favorite foods are pizza and chocolate and rice and beans. My favorite colors are light blue and blue/green.
Last reading: My favorite books are: Captivating, Anne of Green Gables, the Bible, and Ellen White books (they have given me much comfort over the years.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques

Blog: Blog #1