offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Auburn
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Weight: I'll tell you later
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Slapstick: Ask me about my favorite episode of 'I Love Lucy'
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with kids
Have children: Yes - at home part-time
Want children: No
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Interests
Hobbies: I like the outdoors. I am always amazed at the beauty I see. I am pretty easy going and flexible. I am a little old fashioned. Enjoy a real gentleman. I love sports. I have an older house that I have been remodeling myself for the last 15 years. For the last several years I have been investing in my photography as a business, challenging myself with studio shoots.
Sports: Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: I am Italian so obviously I love pasta. lol I actually like most kinds of ethnic foods. My favorite colors are Blue, purple and red.
Last reading: I recently read a mystery novel. I also like to read christian fiction. And of course photography magazines.
Common interests: Alumni connections, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Playing cards, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs