Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, Spanish
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: African American, Black / African
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Large
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Campy: The cheesier, the better, Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes, Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, but have in past
Drinking: No, but have in past
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education: Graduate degree
Employment status: Self-employed
Job schedule: My Own boss
Hobbies: Hi. I'm interested in meeting someone who loves the Lord with all his heart, and who is willing to love his future wife as Christ loves the Church.

I´m longing to have the opportunity to learn to love my future husband that way...

My ultimate dream is to build a spiritual/wellness centre attached to an organic farm. That´s why I came to live in Central America. Well, I guess if I keep saving my shekels for the next 3.2 million years I´ll be able to set up my dream. Hmmmmm...

I enjoy spending time with other people, taking part in communal church activities, walking my dogs, videos, reading, music, music and more music!

I still miss the whole artistic, museum, theatre scene I enjoyed in the UK before I started travelling and came to live here in Panama.


Sports: Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: Fave food - a mango, fresh from the tree. Fave animal - dogs, ´cause they´re incredibly loyal (although I am known as the crazy lady who rescues all the poor kitties that are abandoned in the area to send them to the animal shelter). Fave book - the Bible. Fave color - changes weekly (Hey, we all know the universal rule that a girl can always change her mind!).
Last reading: I'll tell you later
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Business Networking, Book club / Discussion, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Political interests, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs