offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: I'll tell you later
Languages: English, French, German, Spanish
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 6" (167 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Voluptuous
Weight: I'll tell you later
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: I'll tell you later
Living situation: Live with kids
Have children: Yes - at home full-time
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: Associate degree
Employment status: Work at home
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Interests
Hobbies: I like to watch movies. Especially if it's drama, romantic comedy, and action movies. Not much anime, no horror. Some sci fi.

I love to learn. Portuguesecwill be my next language to delve into.

Yes, I like football...usually just watch the superbowl. I also like to watch hockey and fùtbol. Not much of a basket ball fan.

I love to read.
Sports: Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga
Favorite things: Favorite food would have to be raw carrots, chocolate, and cheese. I like Italian, Mexican, Native American, Asian, and Indian foods.

My favorite color is purple.

My favorite movie is Romeo & Juliet.

There are too many books to have a favorite book or author.
Last reading: Davis Bunn. My latest favorite author. "The Strait of Hormuz"
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs

Comments Unavailable