Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: Chinese, English, Other
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Asian
Height: 5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Dark Brown
Body Type: Average
Weight: 119 lbs (54 Kg)
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: High school, Some College
Employment status: Self-employed
Job schedule: My Own boss
Hobbies: I like doing something that I think its good for me and I don't like to make everyone sad.Friendly,loving,cares and understanding person.Very committed in relationship and religion.Sports and movies are always be in my lists which is I like doing it with my friends most of the time.I enjoying doing something that make me feel safe and love.Anything can be happen if you trust in God and my 1st love was Him.I put my life,relationship and everything on Him because He was my creator..always be..
Sports: Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: all kind healthy foods.I like white,yellow and blue colors.
Last reading: Bible
Common interests: Nightclubs/Dancing, Camping, Cooking, Business Networking, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs