Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Dark Brown
Body Type: Slender
Weight: 150 lbs (68 Kg)
Sense of humor: Campy: The cheesier, the better, Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Slapstick: Ask me about my favorite episode of 'I Love Lucy'
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes, Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, but have in past
Drinking: Just socially
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: I'll tell you later
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Hobbies: Lets see i love shooting pool and go bowling oh and i love haining out maybe go to a jazz lounge or out dancing for the night and if its cold and wet outside well then lets all grab a book a big blanket for us and hot coco and were set lol.
Sports: Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: my fav food is pizza duh i am part italiano grew up in a italin home so that and real pasta none of that can stuff lol. my fav colors are silver blue and black my fav music is rock techno ohh and lets not forget euro trans dats the bomb lol
Last reading: other then these questions lol it was london bridges by james patterson
Common interests: Nightclubs/Dancing, Cooking, Business Networking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Museums and art, Music and concerts
No Blogs