Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Word of Mouth
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Dark Brown
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Weight: 237 lbs (107.3 Kg)
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Junk Food, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, but have in past
Living situation: Live with kids, Live with parents
Have children: Yes - at home full-time
Want children: I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education: Associate degree
Employment status: Part-time
Current annual income: Less Than $25,000
Job schedule: Quarter time
Hobbies: Anything outdoors; horseback riding, off roading, 4 wheelers, swimming, kayaking, hiking, sight-seeing, snowmobiling, skiing etc.. I also love aviation and photography. I love doing missionary work and when my little girl is a little older I would like to do more in other countries. I enjoy kicking back and relaxing with a good movie now and then too!
Sports: Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: ok Favs.. well... I love animals, my fav food is italian, fav colors: lavander, periwinkle, and black, fav season is fall, fav vehicle for cars is a chevy malibou or mitsubishi eclipse and fav truck is a Dodge Ram.. fav sports to watch is equestrian, rodeo, hockey, and football, fav music ... mmm I am pretty neutral listen to christian (soothing not christian rock), country, and pop mostly. I love storms, good books, cool weather (high 60s), airplane rides, smimming in the lake at sunset, hearing guitar being played (I try but I'm not very good at it) and I love watching mountain sunsets.
Last reading: A romantic comedy book.. lol love those.
Common interests: Camping, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs