Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine, Other Reference
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Weight: 210 lbs (95.2 Kg)
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Obscure: I'm usually the only one laughing
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with roommates
Have children: No
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: High school, Some College
Employment status: Part-time
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Hobbies: I really enjoy playing music with people, or even by myself. Nonetheless, I enjoy playing music. I play guitar mostly. I also enjoy playing sports with people (though I really don't like watching them). Otherwise, I like hanging out with friends and stuff. Random things sometimes. I enjoy video games.
Sports: Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: Here we go! Randomness time.
Favorite animal: Cat
Favorite Color: Blue
Favorite Drink: Water
Favorite Season: Fall
Favorite Cookie: Oatmeal
Favorite type of music: Instrumental stuff
Favorite Bible verse: Right now it's Jeremiah 33:3
Favorite movie: The Wedding Singer
Favorite sitcom: My wife and Kids
Favorite Band: The Smashing Pumpkins
Last reading: This.
Common interests: Cooking, Dining out, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs