Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Widowed
Languages: Dutch, English
Referred by: Word of Mouth
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 6" (167 cm)
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Fit
Weight: 155 lbs (70.3 Kg)
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Twice a day
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, but have in past
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: My Own boss
Hobbies: I'm an adventist and i do go to church, I try to go once in every week, learning about the lord. I know that if the lord wasn't in my life that there are days I would just give up but because he is, he keeps me going..He lead me to you..I'm glad!!
I do believe in soul-mates and i also believe that fate plays a hand in finding love. I'm the kind of person that spend idle moments just thinking bout the other person...I feel you should give someone your best and that you should exercise respect and honesty. I appreciate genuine companionship and soul inspired relationship

I am optimist about life. I am the one who sees the glass half full, and always looking for the silver lining. I look for simple pleasures and not so simple pleasures in life. I believe that you do have to enjoy life to the fullest, you never know when it could end...So i don't play with anybody feelings
Sports: Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: fresh veg, good healthy meal.
i like the color blue lol
Last reading: go on reading and be open minded to learning
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Business Networking, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs