Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, Other
Referred by: Newspaper or Print Advertisement, Referred by a friend, Other Reference
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Asian
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Slender
Weight: 122 lbs (55.3 Kg)
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, but have in past
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with parents
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: Student
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Hobbies: I really like all kind of sports, but my favorite sport would be soccer. Second to it is basketball. Favorite soccer club would be Arsenal FC. Genres of movies that I like to watch is comedy, romantic and action. Really don't like to watch horror movies. Enjoy watching drama/series too and the two best that I usually watch are "Running Man" and "How I Met Your Mother".
Sports: Basketball, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Favorite food, not sure yet but I eat anything that is edible but not pork. Favorite color would be Green.
Last reading: I don't read novels at all. I only read comic books, sports section on the newspaper, anything that is interesting in the magazine and some knowledgeable and inspirational books such as "Chicken soup for the soul".
Common interests: Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs