Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Slender
Weight: 157 lbs (71.2 Kg)
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Vegan
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Self-employed
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Hobbies: I'm living on the country side, I like being in nature, taking a walk into the woods, running or hiking. It is very important to me to be physically active, moving is the essence of life. I enjoy landscaping and gardening too. I also like to be in the kitchen trying new recipes or innovating the old ones ... 'till succeed. lol I appreciate a good time with friends, or playing with kids, and although I'm not into amusement, fun and frolic, I enjoy a good laugh. And being single sometimes you laugh at yourself :)
Sports: Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Being the cook and the customer in the same time, I guess that make any dish a favorite.:) I also enjoy a good bread made in a wood fired stove.
Last reading: Last book I read was 'Face to Face with Real Gospel'. Currently, I'm reading TC.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Music and concerts, Religion / Spiritual

Blog: 'My Eye is Not on the Fog' (George Muller)