offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Blonde
Body Type: Slender
Weight: 130 lbs (59 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian, Vegan
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with kids
Have children: Yes - at home full-time
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Associate degree
Employment status: Student
Job schedule: Homemaker
Interests
Hobbies: I'll tell you later
Sports: Bowling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: I actually don't have favorites. I love Indian, Chinese, Mexican and Italian foods all as long as they are prepared vegetarian. I also don't have a favorite color because I love to use each of them in their own time. I work pretty much every color into my wardrobe at some point, same with my artwork (that I don't get to do very often).
Last reading: Every day I read and/or study some part of the Bible; often I combine my reading with Ellen White's writings. I also do some reading for school nearly every weekday. I always enjoy what I'm reading to some degree, or I wouldn't be talking the class. And yet, all of my classes/units still count towards my majors :)
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual

Blog: The Love of Christ
Date Title Rating Views
Mar 16, 2017 A couple realizations about myself. 0 / 0 84
Sep 07, 2016 Our Happiness 0 / 1 119
Sep 07, 2016 Just a little thought 0 / 0 96