Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: I'll tell you later
Languages: English, Spanish
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: African American, Caucasian (white), Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Obscure: I'm usually the only one laughing, Slapstick: Ask me about my favorite episode of 'I Love Lucy', Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: I'll tell you later
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes, Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with other family
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: High school
Employment status: I'll tell you later
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Hobbies: I like to go to church and worship my savior Jesus Christ, I like to go with my girlfriends and have a good time, not necessarily having to go somewhere like to the movies or to the mall I could just stay home and have a good time. I am a very good people person im liked by everyone and give everybody a chance. I like all types of music From country to gospel, to R&B, not really rock, some but very rarely.
Sports: Baseball, Bowling
Favorite things: italian food purple and pink
Last reading: The last book I read was Beyon The Veil Of Darkness! A very good book!!
Common interests: Political interests, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs