Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, Other
Referred by: Email Message
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Blonde
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: Just socially
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Associate degree
Employment status: Full-time
Current annual income: $50,001 to $75,000
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Hobbies: I like to exercise. In the summertime I don't exercise as formally because there are so many great things to do outdoors in the area where I live! I love going to community functions and local concerts, etc. But what I love the most is just being with family, friends, and random awesome people :)
Sports: Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: Dark chocolate, perfect coffee, the color green, cooking, eating great local gourmet!, dancing(though I'm terrible! haha), singing, Coldplay, Amos Lee, the Pacific Northwest, Norway, guitar music, traveling, good wine, tulips and peonies, reggae and folk... just a few of my favorite things ;)
Last reading: the very last thing I read was the classified ads... haha, but I love thought provoking and funny!
Common interests: Alumni connections, Camping, Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Music and concerts, Performing arts
No Blogs