Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, Spanish
Referred by: Newspaper or Print Advertisement, Other Reference
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Average
Weight: 156 lbs (70.8 Kg)
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes, Keep it Healthy
Smoking: I'll tell you later
Drinking: Just socially
Living situation: Live with other family
Have children: No
Want children: I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education: High school, Associate degree, Bachelors degree
Employment status: I'll tell you later
Current annual income: I'll tell you later
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Hobbies: Hum...Im pretty active...I like watching movies... From half baked to Inception to Saw movies to Wedding Crashers etc...

I enjoy playing the guitar to relieve some stress... Humm...I love to laugh till it
Sports: Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: I love the colors green and blue...I like how fish look in fish tanks but would never own one...I know ...I just wanted to write that some where in here but couldn't find where to put it...
Last reading: Reading a magazine AC Slater style...If you dont know what that means just ask...
Common interests: Cooking, Business Networking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Political interests, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs