Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, Spanish
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: African American
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Fit
Weight: 130 lbs (59 Kg)
Sense of humor: Campy: The cheesier, the better, Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Obscure: I'm usually the only one laughing, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes, Junk Food, Fast Food, Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with roommates
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: Student
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Hobbies: I love reading. Greek Mythology is always interesting. I like snowboarding even though i haven't been in years. Basketball is my favorite sport. I love all movie types expect horror, i just find them stupid. Fast and Furious movies are sooooooo fun to watch. 007 is where it's at though. i love to volunteer either its in church or for college. it's good knowing you've helped someone.
Sports: Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga
Favorite things: MY favorite food: now that i'm in college, RAMEN!!!
My favorite basketball team: Detroit Pistons!!!
My favorite song: I smile by Kirk Franklin.
My favorite color: Blue.
My favorite animal: Panda Bear?
Last reading: A Scholarly article on level of awareness.
Common interests: Alumni connections, Nightclubs/Dancing, Business Networking, Dining out, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Playing sports, Political interests, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs