offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, Other
Referred by: Referred by a friend, Web Search Engine, Other Reference
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Asian, Other
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Average
Weight: 108 lbs (49 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone, Live with parents, Live with roommates
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Interests
Hobbies: i write some poems or short stories. its kind of therapy for me where i can release all the stress i could get from work. of course i love teaching and teaching kids is a lot of fun but when you are in solitude, this is my way. i love singing too.
i was a member of choir before in church.
Sports: Running, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: my favorite foods are adobong kangkong.. its leafy veggies, tinolang manok. pixxa too.

i love the color yellow. red and violet
Last reading: its the " STORM AND SILENCE ' By robthier

Common interests: Alumni connections, Camping, Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs