offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, Other
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Asian
Height: 5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Dark Brown
Body Type: Average
Weight: 89 lbs (40.4 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Campy: The cheesier, the better, Obscure: I'm usually the only one laughing, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes, Junk Food, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with roommates
Have children: No
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: On temporary Leave
Interests
Hobbies: I love roadtrips.I love travelling from one place to another(haven't gone to other countries though).I love island hopping too at times.I love basketball sports.I don't play but i love to watch it on TV like NBA.I love movies.I do spend nights on movie and drama marathons.I prefer those with romantic,rom-com,action,and thriller genres.
Sports: Basketball, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: I love filipino foods especially "pancit".I do love black and red colors.I just thought those two are elegant ones.
Last reading: Spiritual magazine and english pocketbook are the last ones i recently read.
Common interests: Coffee and conversation, Movies / Videos, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs