Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, French, Spanish
Referred by: Online Banner Ad
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Blonde
Body Type: Average
Weight: 170 lbs (77.1 Kg)
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, but have in past
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with other family
Have children: Yes - at home part-time
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree, School of life
Employment status: Work at home
Job schedule: My Own boss
Hobbies: Very involved with church especially music, encouragement and LE work. I love the Lord very much and am committed to His Bride. I am not conservative OR liberal but moderate. Presently taking care of my Dad during his last few years and getting my youngest son ready to move on. Love art, music, philosophy, nature (esp. beach), adventure, people.
Sports: Aerobics, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: My favorite food is Panzit! I love green because it makes me think of the outdoors. I love dogs, Spanish guitar music, warm baths, bookstores, travelling, comedy, learning about everything, studying the Bible....I am very open-minded but I have certain standards too. Child of wonder - child of God. Grew up in San Diego. Down to earth.
Last reading: Reading a book called Highly Sensitive People and Francis Shaeffer's "No Little People".
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Business Networking, Book club / Discussion, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Political interests, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs