offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: I'll tell you later
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Black / African
Height: 5' 6" (167 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Weight: 190 lbs (86.2 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Part-time
Job schedule: Half time
Interests
Hobbies: Not a big tv person but if I do it would be anything funny. A little action here and there and romance every now and then. I like to read. Different kinds of books but motivation and science interest me the most. Acquiring knowledge is fun. Puzzles are fun. I can be pretty spontaneous so I'm open to trying out new things.
Sports: Basketball, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga
Favorite things: I enjoy a variety of foods. I'm the least picky person you will ever come across. My favorite color is probably blue. Probably because I like a lot of different colors.
Last reading: I am reading a book on the attributes of highly successful people. Most of it is common sense but it's nice to remind yourself every now and then about how successful people get by. Gives me some motivation. Also love to read the Bible. That's a daily thing.
Common interests: Nightclubs/Dancing, Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs