offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Widowed
Languages: English, Other
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 4" (162 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Light Brown
Body Type: Average
Weight: 160 lbs (72.6 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, but have in past
Drinking: No, but have in past
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: Yes - at home part-time
Want children: I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree, School of life
Employment status: Retired
Job schedule: Retired
Interests
Hobbies: Hiking in the outdoors, especially along the seashore is a favorite activity. Going to musical events and family gatherings keep me busy. I read and scour the internet for last day events articles and report on Religious Liberty issues to my home church.I work with homeless people to find them permanent housing and offer temporary shelter in a tiny house we built in my yard.
Sports: Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Favorite book, Ministry of Healing
" season, Spring
" artist, Monet
" vacation spot, hot springs anywhere
" food, Mediterranean
" music, gospel/blues
" flowers, Lilacs and Narcissus
" colors, jewel tones of blue-green-red
Last reading: an article about the CIA and "fake news"
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Political interests, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs