offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: I'll tell you later
Languages: English
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Asian
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Average
Weight: 132 lbs (59.9 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: Graduate degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Interests
Hobbies: My hobby are teaching outdoor activities, adventures,movies, household chores. I love to cook too and experiment with some menu. It’s very funny and exacting. It seems to me that having such a hobby at my age cooking is very good, as it will be an advantage in the future for me, nowadays I know what I will cook for my family.
Sports: Aerobics, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: My favourite is preparing a delicious meal for my family. Vegetarian meals, fruits and vegetables. Sometime chicken and beef and any foods. to boost my members' health, so I hope my family to be happy together.
Last reading: As a teacher I'm interested things are studying English. Because I always want to communicate with people in English. Some reference books, educational use for teaching and learning.
Common interests: Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs