Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Auburn
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: I'll tell you later
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Hobbies: I love the ocean and being out in nature in general. I am learning to garden at church as I am head of the church garden committe which I see as a way to meet and greet the communitee around us. I am involved with the youth of my church. I love spinning class and biking in general and I am trying to learn to be a runner. I love art and music, and now I am learning to cook vegan/vegetarian as I am changing my lifestyle/habits as impressed by God. Love hanging out with friends. Love to read. If I go to the movies it is probably dramatic or comedy because I love to laugh.
Sports: Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: I love the color pink. Mostly pastels in general but if it is bright- I probably love it too. Favorite food....well that is changing. We have this resturaunt in Eugene called Cafe Yumm and they have this Yumm sauce which is gabanzo bean based that I love on all beans and rice creations that I make now. Might even like it more than pizza. 8)
Last reading: I am in the process of reading "Ministry of Healing". Read my Bible daily and a recovery devotional. I read the newspaper occassionally. Finished a good book recently called, "Sandpaper Sisters" about a God based recovery house for girls.
Common interests: Cooking, Book club / Discussion, Hobbies and crafts, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs