offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Other
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Muscular
Weight: 210 lbs (95.2 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, but have in past
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, School of life
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Interests
Hobbies: Past Football player who currently loves staying active/fit, and most importantly knowing and living for Christ!
Sports: Bowling, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: Fav colour is blue
Fav country to visit thus far is Austria
Fav food - this could go on and on but I'd have to say pizza and popcorn...
Last reading: My bible - almost daily. I will be honest and say there is the odd day I miss spending time in the word but I seek to usually start everyday with the Lord either in devotional reading of His word, the Sabbath school quarterly lesson, or some inspirational literature like Ellen White.

... otherwise I enjoy business related books and I'm also doing a course so that sort of reading...
Common interests: Cooking, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs