Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Light Brown
Body Type: Average
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes, Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, but have in past
Drinking: Just socially
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: Graduate degree
Employment status: Part-time
Job schedule: Half time
Hobbies: Reading is a passion. (romantic historical novels best). The Law and Order, CSI shows are my among my top favorites; am a news junkie lately.
Music is the words within the song--Call it songs that speak.
50s, 60s, country, folk,and etc.
Church, Bible study, Prison ministry
Sports: Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Camping, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing/Hunting, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Performing arts, Playing cards, Religion/Spiritual, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering
Last reading: The Bible...Group Studies..Just got done with "Before Green Gables" great additon to all the other Green Gable books.
Common interests: Fishing / Hunting, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs