Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, Other
Referred by: Word of Mouth
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Light Brown
Body Type: Fit
Weight: 243 lbs (110 Kg)
Sense of humor: Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with roommates
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Hobbies: Playing Board games/table games with friends, cooking, karate, Learning language, travel and being with people. I enjoy Science Fiction movies and any kind of great literature.
Sports: Basketball, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Favorite Food: cold soba with sesame dipping sauce
Favorite book: Way of the Wild Heart
Favorite Movie: GATACA
Favorite Band: Counting crows
Favorite Christian Band: Tenth Avenue North
Favorite Travel Destination: Kirishima, Japan and Monterey California.
Favorite restaurant: Travigne in Napa valley
Favorite Dessert: cheese cake
Last reading: Currently reading a THE EVERLASTING MAN by G.K. Chesterton (about christianity and history.) and just finished EAST OF EDEN by John Steinbeck.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts
No Blogs