Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, Thai, Other
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Asian
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Slender
Weight: 119 lbs (54 Kg)
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes, Keep it Healthy, Special / Medical Diet, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with roommates
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Graduate degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Hobbies: I've got simple pleasure. When I have enough time for myself...I just read books (inspirational, love story, life' changing and humorous kinds of books). I also listen to songs (soft, romantic, pleasant to ears...Christian song and even classical music) and when i feel so down and depress,,,i spend the time writing poems and articles.
Sports: Basketball, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: I love chocolates especially during tough days.
I love music. I'll go crazy without it.
I like Thai food. It taste heaven, so satisfying.
I love the shade of pink, yellow and orange.
Last reading: Everyday I read books. I'm a teacher so it is part of my daily activities. Well, I read about how to teach English Language to Learners. And how to answer questions with limited time.
I had installed wattpad in my iPad and it is just comforting to have something to read especially during times I could think about is missing home.
Common interests: Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs