Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Light Brown
Body Type: I'll tell you later
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Campy: The cheesier, the better, Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Obscure: I'm usually the only one laughing, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with parents
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: High school, Some College
Employment status: Student
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Hobbies: Anything outdoors, rock climbing, ice skating ( I don't look athletic but I'm game). I love cars, but I'm no mechanic, Coffee and a long talk, camping, hiking, swimming, TRAVELING!! Long car rides, going out to a nice dinner (I LOVE FOOD!), singing, laughing and being spontaneous.
Sports: Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Yoga
Favorite things: Fav food: Pad Thai, Sushi, and anything sweet
Fav color: Depends on my mood
Fav Music: Country baby
Movies: Please no chick flicks
Last reading: My chemistry book?? Gosh I read too much to know what the last thing was...
Common interests: Nightclubs/Dancing, Camping, Cooking, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs