Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Other Reference
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: White/gray
Body Type: Large
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Every other day
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: No
Professional Life
Education: Associate degree
Employment status: I'll tell you later
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Hobbies: I swim and take aqua aerobics every weekday; eating out on occasion; I sometimes go to see a movie, but rarely: I enjoy romance, comedy (not dumb comedy), and drama (same goes for TV); I spend a few hours each day on the computer; now that the weather is warmer, I go on walks with my two small dogs (Chihuahuas);
Sports: Aerobics, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: Book: Bible, Lessons on Faith by Jones & Waggoner;
Movie: Some Were in Time, Field of Dreams;
Food: Is ice-cream a food? Italian;
Color: Lavender, Yellow is my happy color;
Sport: Football to watch, water polo to play;
TV: Drama, Stargate;
Music: Classical, Gospel;
Animal: Dogs, Bear
Bird: Eagle;
Singer: Darrel Marshal, Jim Reeves,
Flower: Rose, Carnation, orchid;
Smell:fresh cut grass & lumber, puppy breath;
Floral Smell: Honeysuckle, Jasmine, Rose;
Web site: Wikipedia,
Last reading: Bible
Last non-religious book was a Stargate novel
Common interests: Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs