Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Blonde
Body Type: Slender
Weight: 118 lbs (53.5 Kg)
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes, Junk Food, Fast Food, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, but have in past
Drinking: Just socially
Living situation: Live with kids
Have children: Yes - at home full-time
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Some College, Associate degree
Employment status: Student
Job schedule: On temporary Leave
Hobbies: I love movies and reading! I also love being outdoors. Going for walks and camping are two of my favorite things to do! I enjoy being around my kids. They are my world. I also enjoy volleyball, going to the beach, and just spending time with people I love!
Sports: Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Hmmm I always struggle with picking favorites. I am just not a typically picky kind of person.

I think if I had to choose, however, I would say that Chinese food is my favorite kind of food.

As for colors, I couldn't pick one, even if I wanted to. I just love color.

Ugh...idk haha ask me specifics. lol
Last reading: Hmm well most of my literary adventures are Christian Western Romance novels. They are by far my favorite! People say that this is setting yourself to believe in unrealistic things when it comes to love, but I disagree. I believe that's the kind of relationship you should have. One where there are problems, but you always love each other and stick together through hard times. And affection is never in short supply!
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs