Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Email Message
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 4" (162 cm)
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Blonde
Body Type: Voluptuous
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Special / Medical Diet, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, but have in past
Drinking: No, but have in past
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: Retired
Job schedule: Retired
Hobbies: What do I do for fun? Well, I sing, play some piano, or pick on the guitar. I love walking my dog, going on picnics, going to the beach. I love the water. I'm not really into sports at all. I love to read, watch documentaries, gardening, canning and preserving. I love health and nutrition, and healthy life style.
Sports: Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Favorite things would have to include, listening to beautiful music, walking, love water falls, and the water period. I love the color purple, mauve, or lilac. I love listening to the sounds of nature, it's so peaceful and serene. I would have to say most of all, I love to learn about natural remedies and preventative health.
Last reading: I just finished reading "God's Love Song", by Ginny Allen. It really touched my heart. She talks about her journey in life and walk with God. The ups and downs, and trusting God through it all, not matter what, God is always there. Truly comforting, a great witnessing tool that focuses on Jesus being the center of her life. What a beautiful story.
Common interests: Cooking, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Music and concerts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs