offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: I'll tell you later
Languages: English, Other
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Asian
Height: I'll tell you later
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Average
Weight: I'll tell you later
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Interests
Hobbies: I like sports like to play volleyball,table tennis ,badminton but i like to watch all other sports too. like camping, adventure, travel and playing instruments like guitar, piano and violin.I love to sing especially in the church.
In movies i like adventure, comedies and religious stories, romantic movies, science, and health.
Sports: Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: i like filipino food not specy food, i like vegetarian food all the time. my favorite color is white, pink and blue
Last reading: I'll tell you later
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Business Networking, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs