Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English, Spanish
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: African American, Hispanic / Latino
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye color: I'll tell you later
Hair color: Blackish Brown
Body Type: Voluptuous
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite, Slapstick: Ask me about my favorite episode of 'I Love Lucy', Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with kids
Have children: Yes - at home full-time
Want children: I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Hobbies: For fun I spend time with my daugher, yard work, travel and exercise. I'm working on a family cookbook, and as well as a Graduate degree. Love comedy movies (I love Lucy/Honeymooners), romance and action movies. My taste in music is broad--classical, christian, instrumental jazz, etc..I'm open to anything that isn't morally/spiritually offensive.
Sports: Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: My cuisine is my favorite. However, Thai, Indian, Southern Italian and Middle Eastern are favs too...My favorite color is coral followed by blue. My favorite thing is conversating with my daughter. I'm lucky--I have a teen who LOVES to communicate!! Thank you Lord!
Last reading: Reading/Studying Paul's letters to the Church.
No Blogs