Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Inter-racial
Height: 5' 4" (162 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with parents
Have children: No
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Self-employed
Job schedule: My Own boss
Hobbies: I love movies, mystery, adventure, thriller, documentary, etc... same with books.
I love to write, it's my passion.
I enjoy talking to the lord, nature and animals, especially dogs. I can watch sports once it's exciting and I like watching wrestling and martial arts.
I also love games and anime. etc.etc.etc
Sports: Cycling, Dancing, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: My favorite things are vast, and some times changing. Anime , games, books, writing music, art, history, etc.
Last reading: Agatha Christie's Murder on the Links. Among others.
Common interests: Alumni connections, Nightclubs/Dancing, Camping, Cooking, Book club / Discussion, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing cards, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs

Comments Unavailable