Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Email Message, Referred by a friend
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Dark Brown
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Weight: 120 lbs (54.4 Kg)
Sense of humor: Campy: The cheesier, the better, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Fast Food, Keep it Healthy, Vegan
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with roommates
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: No
Professional Life
Education: High school, Some College
Employment status: Part-time
Job schedule: Half time
Hobbies: I love to play golf, I belong to the golf club in my community. I like to sing, read, and movies. When it comes to movies I like a good clean comedy,adventure,or mysteries. I like to spend time with my family. I am a sabbath keeper and I would assume the same of anyone on this site.
Sports: Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: I love Mexican food, my favorite color is yellow and blue. I like to read the bible and listen to 3ABN. My life has changed so much in the past year, I am really learning many new things.
Last reading: I read my bible daily but I also like James Patterson books.
Common interests: Camping, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs

Comments Unavailable