Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, Other
Referred by: Word of Mouth
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Weight: 152 lbs (68.9 Kg)
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes, Fast Food, Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Graduate degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Hobbies: I'll tell you later
Sports: Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Hm... favorite food... I guess I should pick something advanced here but... I feel like a child when I say pancakes, pizza, lasagna...
Oh, and also Karelian pasties but they are hard to find in Sweden.
Last reading: Having been a fantasy fan since I was a teenager, I started reading A Dance With Dragons by George R.R. Martin in the summer of 2012. Then i stopped reading it for a looong time, but i finally finished it in the summer 2015 :-)

Nowadays I mostly listen to audio books as I can do that while walking or waiting for the train. Currently I'm listening to the documentary book "438 dagar" written by the two Swedish journalists that got captured in Ethiopia in 2011.
Common interests: Camping, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs