Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: Chinese, English
Referred by: Newspaper or Print Advertisement
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Asian
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Average
Weight: 124 lbs (56.2 Kg)
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with parents
Have children: No
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Student
Current annual income: Less Than $25,000
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Hobbies: Just got into tap dancing.
LOVE travelling, Just came back from my first backpacking trip to malaysia/thailand. And lived in Singapore for 11 weeks. I can't wait to visit more places!
like kids movies
music and singing (not that i can :p)
Enjoy learning (esp new inventions)
Sports: Aerobics, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: Fav Colour: light/metallic blue.
Fav food: Curry, Food from Penang, Malaysia
Last reading: hmm not big reader.
Last thing i read was about an equation the models current along and through membrane of a neuron. (For uni of course not for leisure)
Common interests: Business Networking, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs