Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Newspaper or Print Advertisement
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 6" (167 cm)
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Light Brown
Body Type: Voluptuous
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes
Smoking: Yes, but trying to quit
Drinking: Just socially
Living situation: Live with roommates
Have children: I'll tell you later
Want children: I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education: Associate degree
Employment status: I'll tell you later
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Hobbies: Movies, beach, music, beach, football (REDSKINS), beach, actually enjoy many different activities, but my favorite just might be the beach!
Sports: Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming, Yoga
Favorite things: favorite food would be just about anything Indian. fave color is black. want to buy a historic house and fix it up. love anything that has to do with homes, interior design and home decor.
Last reading: read a very interesting but rather odd book that I purchased at the ABC -- get back to you on the title. generally enjoy anything by john grisham (courtroom drama) and nicholas sparks (romance); but am open to any book recommended by friends.
Common interests: Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing cards, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs