offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Referred by: Referred by a friend, Word of Mouth
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Average
Weight: 146 lbs (66.2 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Vegetarian, Vegan
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with parents
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Graduate degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Interests
Hobbies: I like going out with my friends and discovering new places in town. I like going to the movies, theaters and walk through the city. I like reading and spending time enjoying a good and interesting talk. I work on Digital Marketing.
Sports: Martial arts, Running
Favorite things: I love walking just observing the city or place while listening some music, I like to travel and mee I love almost all of the mexican food. I don't have a favorite color and one of my favorite hobbies is to sing specially at church and I'm part of my church's worship band.
Last reading: I'm reading a book named: The city that invents us... it's a chronicle of México City from the 1400 to 2015.
Common interests: Business Networking, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs