Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Blonde
Body Type: Voluptuous
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: I'll tell you later
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: I'll tell you later
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: No
Professional Life
Education: Associate degree
Employment status: Self-employed
Job schedule: My Own boss
Hobbies: I love to cook theme dinners for my friends. Variety of activities in my life which includes traveling, artistic activities, music, writer and quilter. I love going to the beach, stormy weather or fair weather. Love to spend time with my friends who all have a great sense of humor. As far as movies go, comedy, romance, sci-fi, action and adventure are favorites.
Sports: Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Yoga
Favorite things: Love Italian, Greek and good ole' Texas barbeque. Looking for a guy that loves to barbecue as the only barbecuing I do is catching my long hair in between the grill slats. Red is my favorite color-anything bright.I love Red cars, the faster the better.
Last reading: Jewish Old Testament, Bible and a book on how to fight Demons in spiritual warfare. I am an avid reader of a variety of topics.
Common interests: Nightclubs/Dancing, Cooking, Business Networking, Book club / Discussion, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing cards, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs