offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, Other
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander
Height: 5' 4" (162 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs (65.8 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: I'll tell you later
Drinking: I'll tell you later
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education: Some College, School of life
Employment status: Student
Job schedule: My Own boss
Interests
Hobbies: Rugby is the main sport in my country. I love Rugby. Besides Rugby, Soccer, volleyball, track sprints, basically any sport that could get you off your feet to experience something new.

I ask myself most of the times if there be any other person out there that think like me. Im thinking of the use of typing this down right now and to what end will it take me.
Sports: Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: Colour's: Black and White... (Grey works)
Food: Moms Samoan dish
Last reading: Reading MJ's story on his rise to fame and the hurdles he had to go through. Interesting in how he talked more on the differences and struggles of athletes today and those back in his time. What stood out, was on the fact that he was single minded and focused in working towards what he wanted. He had the right motivation and support to give him his deserved success.
Common interests: Alumni connections, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Political interests, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs