Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English, Spanish
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Black
Body Type: I'll tell you later
Weight: 81 lbs (36.7 Kg)
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with kids
Have children: Yes - at home part-time
Want children: I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education: Associate degree, Bachelors degree, School of life
Employment status: Self-employed
Job schedule: My Own boss
Hobbies: Well I like walking, outdoor activities. Practical Cycling but not, I love the beach, the sea. The English language I like, but I need more praticar. Movies I like romantic, comedy, action. I am very affectionate and love to love my God
Sports: Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: The meals are healthy if I like them all, I have no preference for a special meal. You can surprise me any food. I'm allergic to milk, and preservatives in foods.Leviticus 11. Green in all its varieties of green is my favorite, but all the colors are beautiful.
Last reading:
The Bible I am missing 2 books to finish

Common interests: Camping, Business Networking, Book club / Discussion, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Movies / Videos, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs